Once all of the steps have been fulfilled, you'll have a banner at the top of the page, asking you to confirm your reservation.
Make sure you are happy with the information listed as once confirmed, this cannot be edited.
If any steps have been sent to the buyer, then the reservation status will be tentatively reserved. The buyer will receive an email to log into the platform and complete the steps you have sent to them. If all steps have been completed by yourself, or once the buyer completes the steps sent to them, it will then be fully reserved and all stakeholders will be notified and the conveyancer instructions and document set will be automatically sent out. Once happy with the information, click the "Confirm" button to complete the reservation.