I've been added as a team member, what do I do now?

If your company is already live on Yourkeys, the administrator of the account can add additional users to join the team.

First of all you would have received an email from us notifying you that you've been added to a team. All you need to do is click 'Set your password' in this email and you'll be ready to go! Your password must contain at least 8 characters, 1 upper case character, 1 number and 1 special character such as punctuation.

Once you've set this, you'll be automatically brought to the Yourkeys Dashboard. At the top, you'll see there are the options of 'Buyer clients' and 'Developer' clients, you can swap between these by clicking on each header. Learn more on this here.

You will also see the headers of 'New Instructions' and 'Current instructions'. If you don't have any instructions listed, this means the administrator of your account hasn't assigned any to you just yet. You'll see a notification under 'New Instructions' as soon as you have been assigned to one. 

To learn more about accepting instructions for a buyer, click here.
To learn more about accepting instructions from a developer, click here.



Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.