Will the property listing be removed automatically once marked as sold?

We don’t remove the listing, but we will mark it as sold, this allows other buyers to identify how many units are still available for sale, on that given development. On your dashboard, this is clearly shown with a chart and can be seen in the downloaded report.


However, you can change the units that are being displayed by clicking Edit availability in your development settings.


Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.