Will units be removed the 'availability' list once sold?

Yes, indeed. Once a unit in your development has been reserved, an automated email is sent to everyone that has placed an offer on the property informing them that the unit is no longer available. The units profile will automatically appear as sold on the development’s page as well.


Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.