Will units be removed from the 'Sales Progression' once they are sold?

No, you'll always be able to see all of your units and their current status! If you've completed a sale through the Yourkeys platform, then it will be listed with the status of 'You have completed!'.

If you have units that were sold before prior to using Yourkeys, we will still list these for you to view but with the status of 'Pre-sold' so all of your data is up to date and clear!


Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.