Once all of the steps have been fulfilled, a banner will appear at the top of the page asking you to confirm your reservation.
Make sure you are happy with the information listed as once confirmed, this cannot be edited.
If any steps have been sent to the buyer, then the reservation status will be tentatively reserved. The buyer will receive an email to log into the platform and complete the steps you have sent to them.
Once all steps have been completed, the unit will be fully reserved. Once reserved, all stakeholders will be notified and the conveyancer instructions and document set will be automatically sent out.
Click the Confirm button to complete the reservation.